top of page
  • Writer's pictureJoe Rickards

Male Barbie Dolls - Get The Best Deals


Oh, I know. It's simple to obtain taught by the admonitions to lose the weight, acquire the breast size, re-grow the hair, get rid of the hair, and so on, etc., and so on. Somewhere along the line, a few of us also started thinking that females ought to have six-pack abdominal muscles and limited biceps as if men are drawn in to masculine functions. Taller, blonder, darker, leaner, lighter, darker, curvier, straighter, larger, much faster, a lot more, extra, much more.

Last weekend break Emily as well as I were in The golden state, and also decided to take a look at Beverly Hills. Well, 90210 lives up to its buzz in every way. A lot money, therefore much aggravation wrapped up in one costly package. We saw one female who actually had undergone a lot cosmetic surgery that she was a darkness of who she was meant to be. As well as her instability was composed throughout her face. Here was a woman that had every source in the world readily available to her, utilized them all, and was still unconditionally miserable. https://youtu.be/yk-3QYMaAOE

The sad paradox of every one of this is that the large majority of us don't also discover the media's depiction of "beauty" eye-catching ... a minimum of not when it comes to discovering a companion. Actually, regardless of the steady message of viewed insufficiency we are all fed, I've discovered a fantastic realization: A shocking number of us as well as maybe even you tend to be specifically attracted to a person that is the opposite-gender variation of who we are.

And here's an information flash: I'm not a Ken doll.

And also presume what? I do not find "Barbie" sexually attractive in the least.

Allow me inform you just what I suggest. Neglect those "Miss America" kinds. Give me a tiny little brunette drenched in "cuteness". I desire cheeks I could squeeze. Forget the lengthy streaming "goldilocks" as well as offer me that spunky, wispy brief hair. Go down the plans for a "breast implant" as well as keep it proportional. And for heaven's sake, EAT something. I desire someone I can hug. ALRIGHT ... puncture the tummy button and also I have to confess that rounds out a perfect female bundle. That and the manicure/ pedicure combination. Bright pink, please. Oh yep.

As well as in return, I will be the most effective guy I know how to be, as well as will certainly look after myself in a way that shows dignity. By doing so, I will certainly deserve exactly what I desire.

Make currently error-- just what I desire isn't really always what the media is telling me I must want. However what a fantastic feeling of flexibility to be able to have the guts to find a friend who satisfies my very own demanding requirements, instead of another person's.

So think what? The woman I defined over had posters of Sean Astin on her wall when she was younger as opposed to Matt Dillon. Currently she holds podcasts with me. Go number.

Is Barbie-Doll-Like Look the Ideal Look? Root Cause of Binge-purge Syndrome


1 view0 comments
bottom of page